• couple spa holiday ischgl
    Wellness
a haven of relaxation

mind, body and soul:
spa facilities at the hotel solaria

While skiers and hikers explore the mountains, those who prefer to lie back and relax should pay a visit to the spa area at the Hotel Solaria, probably the most beautiful spa hotel in Ischgl.

Here at the 4*S Hotel Solaria we certainly know what it takes to escape the stress of daily life and simply relax. Featuring a pool, several saunas, steam baths and a massage table, our hotel's 250m² spa and beauty zone is the perfect place to reinvigorate mind, body and soul.

Throughout the Hotel Solaria you will notice a happy, relaxed atmosphere.

As you enter the spa and beauty area you step into a new world. Lie back on one of the recliners, listen to the sound of water lapping at the sides of the pool, sweat out your body's natural toxins with a visit to the sauna, clear your airways in the steam room or simply gaze out of the window and admire the majestic mountains around Ischgl. The perfect way to forget the outside world for a few moments.

Take a time out from your hectic schedule and relax - after all you're on holiday!

Tip:
Take advantage of our offers!
gym room hotel solaria
gym & Pool

a recommendation

Get ready to hit the slopes! Before you take your first turns on the piste, we recommend that you prepare your muscles with some gentle exercises. The perfect place to do so is our hotel gym with its state-of-the-art machines designed to train both strength and cardiovascular fitness. Or how about a few lengths in our pool? Swimming is also a great way to relax and recover after a long day on the slopes and ideal for preventing injuries.

3, 2, 1 ... SPA!

saunas at the 4*S hotel solaria
in the centre of Ischgl

During the cold winter months there is nothing better than a visit to the sauna. Here at the Hotel Solaria we have a range of saunas in our spa and beauty area. The dry heat is an excellent way to soothe tired muscles and recover from a day out and about on the slopes. Please speak to a member of our spa team for advice on the best ways to relax after skiing.

Spend a relaxing and enjoyable stay at the four-star superior Hotel Solaria in Ischgl.

ready to spa?
lie back and relax!

The Kathrein family and the spa team at the Hotel Solaria will be happy to give you advice on the best way to enjoy the spa facilities during your stay here in Ischgl!

Ask for a non-binding offer or book online now.

• paar wellnessurlaub ischgl
    Wellness
Schönheit trifft Natürlichkeit

Die Natur verwöhnt Körper und Geist:
darauf setzt Ihr Wellnesshotel in Ischgl

Während draußen Skifahrer und Wanderer die Tiroler Berge genießen, haben Sie heute etwas anderes vor. Tiefenentspannung bei einem Date im wahrscheinlich schönsten Wellnesshotel Ischgls.

Im 4*S-Hotel Solaria weiß man darüber Bescheid, wie gut eine Auszeit vom hektischen Alltagsstress tut. Im Wasser, in der Sauna, auf dem Massagetisch. Dafür ist im täglichen Leben normalerweise wenig Zeit. Müßiggang, der Körper und Geist regeneriert.

Das Ambiente im Hotel Solaria zeichnet sich durch charmante und fröhliche Stimmung aus.

Betreten Sie allerdings den Beauty- & Relax-Bereich, befinden Sie sich in einer ganz anderen Welt. In den Wellnessräumlichkeiten herrscht wohltuende Ruhe, das Plätschern des Wassers tut sein Übriges. Es wirkt sich angenehm beruhigend auf Ihr Gemüt aus. Endlich sind Sie angekommen. Sie haben im Wellnesshotel in Ischgl Ihre ganz persönliche Ruhe-Oase gefunden.

Nehmen Sie sich die Zeit für ausgiebiges Wellnessen. Das Einzige, was heute zählt, ist Wärme, Entspannung und Energie tanken!

Tipp:
Nutzen Sie unser Angebot!
fitnessraum hotel solaria
Fitnessraum & Pool

Eine Empfehlung

Vorbereitung ist alles! Bevor es ab auf die Piste geht, empfehlen die Gastgeber sanfte Skigymnastik und Konditionstraining. Im hoteleigenen Fitnessraum fällt das Training leicht und ermöglicht unbekümmerten Skispaß. Beim Schwimmen der ein oder anderen Länge im Hotelpool können Sie sich gelenkschonend aufwärmen oder aktiv regenerieren. Damit beugen Sie Verletzungen vor.

So geht Wellness

Ihr Urlaub im 4*S Wellnesshotel
im Zentrum von Ischgl

Besonders im Winter tut eine Pause vom Skitrubel Körper und Geist gut. Die Hitze der verschiedenen Saunen lässt jeden einzelnen Muskel entspannen und lädt die Batterien wieder auf. Unser Wellness-Team berät Sie gerne bei der Zusammenstellung Ihres ganz persönlichen Ski-Ausgleich-Programms.

Verbringen Sie einen entspannenden Urlaub im 4-Sterne-Superior-Wellnesshotel Solaria in Ischgl.

Spa-bereit?
Bei uns wird relaxt

Familie Kathrein und das Solaria-Team beraten Sie gerne bei der Zusammenstellung Ihres Wellnessurlaubs!

Wir stellen Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot zusammen oder helfen Ihnen bei der online Buchung.